Contact Us

Mailing address:

Biocomputing Facility
ARL Business Office
1040 E. 4th St.
Gould Simpson #1013
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Tel: 520-621-4064, Fax: 520-621-1364

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Support Support Staff (click the link to the left) (520)626-3246  
Nirav Merchant Director nirav@email.arizona.edu (520)621-8379 (520)621-1364
Susan J. Miller Deputy Director sjmiller@email.arizona.edu (520)626-2597 (520)621-1364
Jim Davis Manager of Infrastructure Services jjdavis@email.arizona.edu (520)621-3206 (520)621-1364
Hagan Franks Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior franks@email.arizona.edu (520)626-4811  
Nick Eddy Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior neddy@email.arizona.edu (520)626-4811  
Muhammad Noon Bioinformatics/Research Computing Specialist mnoon@email.arizona.edu (520)621-1797  
Michelle Yung Applications Systems Analyst/Developer myung@email.arizona.edu (520)626-4064  
Alby Chaj Applications Systems Analyst/Developer albertachaj@email.arizona.edu (520)626-4064