Contact

Mailing address:

Biocomputing Facility
ARL Business Office
1040 E. 4th St.
Gould Simpson #1013
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Tel: 520-621-4064, Fax: 520-621-1364

Name Position Email Phone Fax
BCF Support Support Staff bcf-support@list.arizona.edu

Nirav Merchant

Director

nirav@email.arizona.edu

(520) 621 - 8379

(520) 621 - 1364

Susan J. Miller

Deputy Director

sjmiller@email.arizona.edu

(520) 626 - 2597

(520) 621 - 1364

JIm Davis

Manager of Infrastructure Services

jjdavis@email.arizona.edu

(520) 621 - 3206

(520) 621 - 1364

Hagan Franks

Manager of Software Engineering

franks@email.arizona.edu

(520) 626 - 4811

Nick Eddy

Application Systems Analyst, Senior

neddy@email.arizona.edu

Muhammad Noon

Bioinformatics/Research Computing Specialist

mnoon@email.arizona.edu

(520) 621 - 1797

Michelle Yung

Applications Systems Analyst/Developer

myung@email.arizona.edu

Alby Chaj

Applications Systems Analyst/Developer

albertachaj@email.arizona.edu